Home > 2. Unknown Poems, L. Visionary Art > Gotta have Gratitude…

Gotta have Gratitude…

 

Folks: a list of things to feel good about on a spring day…enjoy!   RT

Gotta have Gratitude….

  1. aubrey
    April 10, 2012 at 3:47 am

    When I walk to the bus stop, invariably I am in a hurry – I will sleep on until I absolutely have to get up. However, once outside, I still walk slow enough to observe. I can find it in myself to be thankful for the trees clothed in green richness, the flickering of birds smaller than my palm amongst the branches, the kissing sounds of hummingbirds, the hissing of mockingbirds. It’s Spring, and there is much to see and hear.

  2. April 11, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Aubrey: thx for your brief prose-poem; may the season inspire many more of your lovely reflections! RT

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

